DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-10-24 Sunday
5 8 9 0
3 9 7 2
2 1 4 7
2021-10-23 Saturday
4 1 2 6
8 5 3 7
9 0 4 3
2021-10-22 Friday
8 4 6 2
3 5 9 1
5 8 9 6
2021-10-21 Thursday
3 6 7 5
6 1 5 2
4 9 2 8
2021-10-20 Wednesday
2 5 8 1
3 7 6 0
9 8 7 4
2021-10-19 Tuesday
5 2 4 8
9 0 3 2
2 4 1 7
2021-10-18 Monday
6 3 9 4
7 2 5 9
1 0 2 8
2021-10-17 Sunday
8 1 3 9
2 7 5 3
6 0 4 5
2021-10-16 Saturday
7 4 2 0
3 5 9 1
6 2 7 8
2021-10-15 Friday
9 0 5 2
6 5 4 8
2 1 4 3
2021-10-14 Thursday
5 2 4 1
6 5 0 8
9 8 7 2
2021-10-13 Wednesday
1 3 4 6
2 5 7 9
8 0 5 7
2021-10-12 Tuesday
9 5 1 7
5 0 3 6
8 2 9 4
2021-10-11 Monday
8 1 7 3
5 4 6 7
9 0 8 2
2021-10-10 Sunday
7 8 6 2
1 2 5 6
9 3 7 4
2021-10-09 Saturday
6 4 2 1
9 8 7 5
3 0 6 8
2021-10-08 Friday
5 3 2 4
1 0 9 8
6 7 5 9
2021-10-07 Thursday
4 5 7 8
3 6 2 9
1 0 3 7
2021-10-06 Wednesday
8 2 4 3
7 9 1 5
6 0 5 9
2021-10-05 Tuesday
3 1 6 5
7 9 6 4
8 0 4 5